El 14 de enero de 1947, desde la Presidencia, y luego del triunfo electoral, Perón disolvió los partidos Laborista, Unión Cívica Radical, Junta Renovadora y el Partido Independiente, para unificarlos en una sola organización política, llamada primero Partido Único de la Revolución y luego Partido Peronista o Justicialista.

12 respuestas

  1. 22435 43683Whoah this blog is magnificent i really like reading your articles. Maintain up the great paintings! You realize, lots of persons are looking round for this information, you could aid them greatly. 249820

  2. 161032 102071The next time Someone said a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me just as significantly as this. Come on, man, I know it was my choice to read, but When i thought youd have some thing intriguing to say. All I hear is really a handful of whining about something you could fix within the event you werent too busy looking for attention. 79363

  3. 722797 773343This will probably be a fantastic site, may you be interested in doing an interview about how you developed it? If so e-mail me! 402081

  4. 28404 141111Hello! I just would wish to offer a huge thumbs up for that excellent info youve here during this post. I will be returning to your web site to get more soon. 131789

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.